Guidance

The Armstrong High School counselors and support staff are available to help all students with educational planning, personal and social growth, career planning and decision making.  Students are welcome to stop in the Guidance Office before school or between classes to make an appointment to meet with their counselor and/or support staff.

Student records requests should be faxed to the Guidance Office: 763-504-8767


College admission representatives can now go to RepVisits to schedule an appointment with our high school.

Armstrong's school code is 241627

Family Connection

Family Connection Instructions for Seniors Applying to College

 

Contacts:

Ali Wilson
Counselor (student last names A - Da)
ali_wilson@rdale.org
763-504-8825

Sandy Murphy
Counselor (student last names Db - H)
sandy_murphy@rdale.org
763-504-8822

Marilou Exner (Grundman)
Counselor (student last names I - Mi)
marilou_exner@rdale.org
763-504-8837

Jamie Dukowitz
Counselor (student last names Mj - Sc)
jamie_dukowitz@rdale.org
763-504-8824

Antiwan Easley
Counselor (student last names Se - Z)
antiwan_easley@rdale.org
763-504-8823

Wanda Brown
Guidance Secretary/Registrar
wanda_brown@rdale.org
763-504-8819

Additional counseling staff:
Tim Shakoski - School Psychologist 
Andrea Brown - School Psychologist (FT Intern)
Nancy Burkhardt - Social Worker
Marcy Alexander - Social Worker (PT)
Carla Wilson - People Inc Therapist
Darla Pardo - Data Processing


College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.
College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.
College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.
College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.

College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.