Administration/Student Support

Administration

David Dahl, Principal

763-504-8801

david_dahl@rdale.org

John Cook, Assistant Principal

(student lastnames A-G)

763-504-8804

john_cook@rdale.org

Lori Sundberg, Assistant Principal

(student lastnames H-N)

763-504-8802

lori_sundberg@rdale.org

Chris Meisch, Assistant Principal

(student lastnames O-Z)

763-504-8803

chris_meisch@rdale.org

Patti Weldon, Activities Director

763-504-8818

patti_weldon@rdale.org

 

 

Student Support Services


Ali Wilson, Counselor

(student lastnames A-E)

763-504-8825

ali_wilson@rdale.org

Sandy Murphy, Counselor

(student lastnames F-K)

763-504-8822

sandy_murphy@rdale.org

Carmita Hall, Counselor

(student lastnames L-Ri)

763-504-8837

carmita_hall@rdale.org

Antiwan Easley, Counselor

(student lastnames Ro-Z)

763-504-8823

antiwan_easley@rdale.org

Jamie Dukowitz, College Counselor

763-504-8824

jamie_dukowitz@rdale.org

Derek Fisher, Academic Support Specialist

763-504-8834

derek_fisher@rdale.org

School Resource Officers

763-504-8817, 8760


Tim Shaikoski, Psychologist

763-504-8827

tim_shaikoski@rdale.org

Nancy Burkhardt, Social Worker

763-504-8828

nancy_burkhardt@rdale.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.