Activities List

AHS ACTIVITIES/CLUBS

Participating in a school activity can be a valuable and rewarding experience!  An explanation of each activity can be found in the AHS Activities Guide (copies are available in the Activities and Guidance offices), or feel free to e-mail the activity advisor.

Activity

Advisor(s)

Contact e-mail

Animé Club

Erik Andress

erik_andress@rdale.org

Asian Club

TBD


 

Band Groups

Todd Burkholder

Colin Woelfle

todd_burkholder@rdale.org

colin_woelfle@rdale.org

Best Buddies

Melissa Schreifels

melissa_schreifels@rdale.org

Choir Groups

Stephanie Trump

Tony Rangel

stephanie_trump@rdale.org

tony_rangel@rdale.org

Cycle Club Jeff Schriefels jeff_schriefels@rdale.org

Dance Team (fall performance/non-competitive)

Colleen Larson

colleenlarson2013@gmail.com

Dance Team (winter/competitive)

Lindsey Kruppstadt

lindsey_kruppstadt@rdale.org

Dare 2B Real Lisa Norrbohm lisa_norrbohm@rdale.org

Debate

Richard Brynteson

rbrynteson@brynteson.info

Drama/Theater Productions

Jenny Lovitt

Kaia Hirt

jenny_lovitt@rdale.org

kaia_peters@rdale.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes Bill McCloskey
Dean Larsen
william_mccloskey@rdale.org
dean_larsen@rdale.org 

FIRST Robotics

Chadd Perkins

chadd_perkins@rdale.org

International Cultural Exchange Group

Jamie Dukowitz

jamie_dukowitz@rdale.org

Indian Education Randy Gresczyk randy_gresczyk@rdale.org

Intramurals

Travis Kern

travis_kern@rdale.org

Japan Club

Kaoru Thompson

kaoru_thompson@rdale.org

Link Crew

Jennifer Hall

jennifer_hall@rdale.org

Math Team

Michael Mohr

michael_mohr@rdale.org

National Honor Society (NHS)

Kathy Kneeland

kathy_kneeland@rdale.org

Opera Club

Mark Mertens

mark_mertens@rdale.org

Orchestra Groups

Kevin Martin

kevin_martin@rdale.org

Quiz Bowl

Matt Quinn

matt_quinn@rdale.org

Safe Students/GSA/GLTB

Tim Shaikoski

tim_shaikoski@rdale.org

School Newspaper (Odyssey)

Kirsten Bighia

kirsten_bighia@rdale.org

Speech

Richard Brynteson

rbrynteson@brynteson.info

Step Team

Melanie Savage
Rhonda Hill

melanie_savage@rdale.org

Student Activities Board (SAB)

Jay Dornfeld

jay_dornfeld@rdale.org

Student Council

Lora Haider

lora_haider@rdale.org

Theater Tech Crew

Molly Kern

molly_kern@rdale.org

Trap Team

Dean Larsen

Michael Mohr

dean_larsen@rdale.org

michael_mohr@rdale.org

Ultimate Frisbee

Melissa Davey

melissa_davey@rdale.org

Weightlifting/Weight Training

Jim Irwin

jim_irwin@rdale.org

Yearbook (Gyre)

Darren Heydanek

darren_haydanek@rdale.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.