Guidance

The Armstrong High School counselors and support staff are available to help all students with educational planning, personal and social growth, career planning and decision making.  Students are welcome to stop in the Guidance Office before school or between classes to make an appointment to meet with their counselor and/or support staff.

Student records requests should be faxed to the Guidance Office: 763-504-8767


College admission representatives can now go to RepVisits to schedule an appointment with our high school.

Armstrong's school code is 241627

Family Connection  Family Connection

Family Connection Instructions for Seniors Applying to College


College Nights with Mr. Jamie Dukowitz:

Mr. Dukowitz will be facilitating evening meetings in the auditorium or Room 113 from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm on various topics related to post-secondary education.  All are welcomed to attend and there is no need to register.  Contact Mr. Dukowitz with questions.

LINKS:

College Fair - Wednesday November 9th (6th Period seniors, 7th period juniors)
ACT Prep Options
Testing Letter 2016.docx
An Introduction to Financial Aid
Junior Parent Night



Contacts:

Ali Wilson
Counselor (student last names A - E)
ali_wilson@rdale.org
763-504-8825

Sandy Murphy
Counselor (student last names F - K)
sandy_murphy@rdale.org
763-504-8822

Carmita Hall
Counselor (student last names L - Ri)
carmita_hall@rdale.org
763-504-8837

Antiwan Easley
Counselor (student last names Ro - Z)
antiwan_easley@rdale.org
763-504-8823

Jamie Dukowitz
College Counselor
jamie_dukowitz@rdale.org
763-504-8824

Wanda Brown
Guidance Secretary/Registrar
wanda_brown@rdale.org
763-504-8819


College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.
College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.
College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.
College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.

College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.