Support Staff

Lauren Nichols, College Possible Sr. Coach: lauren_nichols@rdale.org763-504-8848

Rachel  Clark, College Possible Jr. Coach: rachel_clark@rdale.org763-504-8821

Gail Dzurak, School Nurse: gail_dzurak@rdale.org, 763-504-8809

Nancy Burkhardt, Social Worker: nancy_burkhardt@rdale.org763-504-8828

Kimberly Rooyakkers, Social Worker: kimberly_rooyakkers@rdale.org, 763-504-8826

Carla Wilson, 
People Inc. Family Therapist, carla_wilson@rdale.org 763-504-8821

Tim Shaikoski, Psychologist: tim_shaikoski@rdale.org, 763-504-8827

Student records requests should be faxed to Guidance Office:  763-504-8767

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.