Support Staff

Grace Pettey, College Possible Coach: grace_pettey@rdale.org763-504-8848

Gail Dzurak, 
School Nurse: gail_dzurak@rdale.org, 763-504-8809


Nancy Burkhardt, Social Worker:
nancy_burkhardt@rdale.org763-504-8828

Marcy Alexander, Social Worker:
marcy_alexander@rdale.org763-504-8826

Carla Wilson, 
People Inc. Family Therapist, carla_wilson@rdale.org 763-504-8821

Tim Shaikoski, 
Psychologist: tim_shaikoski@rdale.org, 763-504-8827


Student records requests should be faxed to Guidance Office:  763-504-8767

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.