Global Languages

Ellen Arling: ellen_arling@rdale.org, 763-504-8559

Sara Ascari: sara_ascari@rdale.org, 763-504-8866

Joelle Bridgeman: joelle_bridgeman@rdale.org, 763-504-8862 

Cari Johnson: cari_johnson@rdale.org, 763-504-8868

Rebecca Larson: rebecca_larson@rdale.org, 763-504-8863

Mark Mertens: mark_mertens@rdale.org, 763-504-8860

Lisa Norrbohm: lisa_norrbohm@rdale.org, 763-504-8865

Katherine Sandsmark: katherine_sandsmark@rdale.org, 763-504-8795

Kaoru Thompson: kaoru_thompson@rdale.org, 763-504-8861

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.