Global Languages

Karen Nali: karen_nali@rdale.org, 763-504-8866

Lisa Jones: lisa_jones@rdale.org, 763-504-8865

Joelle Bridgeman: joelle_bridgeman@rdale.org, 763-504-8862 

Cari Johnson: cari_johnson@rdale.org, 763-504-8868

Rebecca Larson: rebecca_larson@rdale.org, 763-504-8863

Mark Mertens: mark_mertens@rdale.org, 763-504-8860

Molly Ireland: molly_ireland@rdale.org, 763-504-8777


 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.