Social Studies

Chandler Archibald: chandler_archibald@rdale.org, 763-504-8916
Jeni Claire: jeni_claire@rdale.org, 763-504-8903
Murray Ginther: murray_ginther@rdale.org, 763-504-8908
Erica Gullickson: erica_gullickson@rdale.org, 763-504-8901
Jennifer Hall: jennifer_hall@rdale.org, 763-504-8914
Jay Hohenstein: jay_hohenstein@rdale.org, 763-504-8907
Dean Larsen: dean_larsen@rdale.org, 763-504-8745
Jennifer McLeod: jennifer_mcleod@rdale.org, 763-504-8915
Greg Miller: greg_miller@rdale.org, 763-504-8910
Matt Quinn: matt_quinn@rdale.org, 763-504-8904
James Redelsheimer: james_redelsheimer@rdale.org, 763-504-8905
Robb Stephens: robb_stephens@rdale.org, 763-504-8906
Lynn Tews: lynn_tews@rdale.org, 763-504-8949
Todd Weisjahn: todd_weisjahn@rdale.org, 763-504-8911

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.