Special Education

Tricia Barthel-Bryant: tricia_barthel-bryant@rdale.org, 763-504-8945
Steven Blankenberg: steven_blankenberg@rdale.org, 763-504-8899
Rocco Colson: rocco_colson@rdale.org, 763-504-8717
Nancy Corbett: nancy_corbett@rdale.org, 763-504-8946
Elizabeth Graft: elizabeth_graft@rdale.org, 763-504-8930
Matthew Kasowicz: matthew_kasowicz@rdale.org, 763-504-8781
Travis Kern: travis_kern@rdale.org, 763-504-8739
Ryan Korolewski: ryan_korolewski@rdale.org, 763-504-8772
Lauren Leuer: lauren_leuer@rdale.org, 763-504-8844
Jane Mix: jane_mix@rdale.org, 763-504-8740
Jackson Negen: jackson_negen@rdale.org, 763-504-8947
Mary Peyton (Deaf/Hard of Hearing): mary_peyton@rdale.org, 763-504-8737
Stanley Ragnes: stanley_ragnes@rdale.org, 763-504-8917
David Rondestvedt: david_rondestvedt@rdale.org, 763-504-8778
Julie Schmickle: julie_schmickle@rdale.org, 763-504-8864
Linda Simmons: linda_simmons@rdale.org, 763-504-8747
Lieschen Sopoci-Schoenert: lieschen_sopoci-schoenert@rdale.org, 763-504-8717
Amy Stewart Johnson: amy_stewart@rdale.org, 763-504-8893
Belinda Trombley: belinda_trombley@rdale.org, 763-504-8890
Hannah Ungerman: hannah_ungerman@rdale.org, 763-504-8761
Debra Wensman (Speech Clinician): debra_wensman@rdale.org, 763-504-8738

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.