Special Education

Rocco Colson: rocco_colson@rdale.org, 763-504-8717
Elizabeth Graft: elizabeth_graft@rdale.org, 763-504-8930
Travis Kern: travis_kern@rdale.org, 763-504-8739
Ryan Korolewski: ryan_korolewski@rdale.org
Lauren Leuer: lauren_leuer@rdale.org, 763-504-8844
Jackson Negen: jackson_negen@rdale.org, 763-504-8947
Mary Peyton (Deaf/Hard of Hearing): mary_peyton@rdale.org, 763-504-8737
David Rondestvedt: david_rondestvedt@rdale.org, 763-504-8778
Julie Schmickle: julie_schmickle@rdale.org, 763-504-8864
Lieschen Sopoci-Schoenert: lieschen_sopoci-schoenert@rdale.org, 763-504-8717
Amy Stewart Johnson: amy_stewart@rdale.org, 763-504-8893
Belinda Trombley: belinda_trombley@rdale.org, 763-504-8890
Hannah Ungerman: hannah_ungerman@rdale.org, 763-504-8761
Debra Wensman (Speech Clinician): debra_wensman@rdale.org, 763-504-8738

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.