Robbinsdale Area Schools
High School

Counseling

Guidance Office

The Armstrong support staff has a list of additional resources for students and families. 

Additional support & resources

Records Request

Student records requests should be faxed to the Guidance Office. Fax number: 763-504-8767

guidance & career

Registration Information

Please click on the tab grade that you will register for

Contacts

Arianna Crosby
Counselor (Grade 9)
763-504-8822  |  Arianna_Crosby@rdale.org

Marilou Exner 
Counselor (Last names A-F)
763-504-8837  |  Marilou_Exner@rdale.org

Debra Dragseth
Counselor (Last names G-L)
763-504-8946  |  Debra_Dragseth@rdale.org

Jamie Dukowitz
Counselor (Last names M-Ri)
763-504-8824  |  Jamie_Dukowitz@rdale.org

Antiwan Easley
Counselor (Last names Ro-Z)
763-504-8823  |  Antiwan_Easley@rdale.org

Melinda Vogel
Counselor (College & Career)
AP Coordinator
763-504-8825  |  Melinda_Vogel@rdale.org

Darcie Harris
Counseling Registrar
763-504-8819  |  Darcie_Harris@rdale.org

Jessica Ledoux
Data Processor/College & Career
763-504-8836  |  Jessica_Ledoux@rdale.org

School-Based Mental Health Services

Through a community partnership with People Incorporated and a grant from the Minnesota Department of Human Services, Armstrong has two on-site school-based mental health therapists.  If you have questions or concerns about your student's social-emotional behavior and would like to access school based mental health services, please contact your student's guidance counselor or our People Incorporated therapists. You could also call the Central Access number at 651-774-0011 to schedule an intake right away. 


People Inc. Therapists
Marcell Lenoir |  Marcell_Lenoir@rdale.org
Abigail Fernholz  |  Abigail_Fernholz@rdale.org


Additional counseling/support staff