Robbinsdale Area Schools
High School

Counseling

Virtual Guidance Office

The Armstrong support staff now have a virtual guidance office with resources for students and families. Students and families can request virtual appointments with their counselor or other support staff.

Virtual Guidance Office

Records Request

Student records requests should be faxed to the Guidance Office. Fax number: 763-504-8767

guidance & career

ACT Test Information

The ACT (American College Test) is a national college admissions examination.  The ACT is administered on six national test dates in September, October, December, February, April and June.  Students can sign-up on-line (only) on  ACT website. 

At Armstrong, the ACT is taken by all juniors, at school, typically in early April.  This year the test will be held on March 8th, 2023. This test is FREE for our juniors and these students do not need to register for the test.

Registration Information

Please click on the tab grade that you will register for

Contacts

Arianna Crosby
Counselor ( Grade 9: A-K)
763-504-8822  |  Arianna_Crosby@rdale.org

Marilou Exner 
Counselor (Grade 9: L-Z)
763-504-8837  |  Marilou_Exner@rdale.org

Antiwan Easley
Counselor (Grade 10)
763-504-8823  |  Antiwan_Easley@rdale.org

Jamie Dukowitz
Counselor (Grade 11)
763-504-8824  |  Jamie_Dukowitz@rdale.org

Melinda Vogel
Counselor (Grade 12)
763-504-8825  |  Melinda_Vogel@rdale.org

Darcie Harris
Counseling Registrar
763-504-8819  |  Darcie_Harris@rdale.org

Jessica Ledoux
Data Processor/College & Career
763-504-8836  |  Jessica_Ledoux@rdale.org

School-Based Mental Health Services

Through a community partnership with People Incorporated and a grant from the Minnesota Department of Human Services, Armstrong has an on-site school-based mental health therapist.  If you have questions or concerns about your student's social-emotional behavior and would like to access school based mental health services, please contact your student's guidance counselor or our People Incorporated therapist, Kathryn Hall. You could also call the Central Access number at 651-774-0011 to schedule an intake right away. 

Kathryn Hall 
People Inc. Therapist
763-504-8821  |  Kathryn_Hall@rdale.org


Additional counseling/support staff