Robbinsdale Area Schools
High School

Athletics

Welcome to the Home of the Falcons!

Armstrong High School offers a variety of co-curricular and extracurricular activities designed to meet the interests of students. 

The Armstrong Falcons compete in the Northwest Suburban Conference. Conference members include Andover, Anoka, Armstrong, Blaine, Centennial, Champlin Park, Coon Rapids, Elk River, Maple Grove, Osseo, Park Center, Rogers, Spring Lake Park and Totino-Grace. The athletic teams, debate, speech, one-act play, visual arts and music are registered with the Minnesota State High School League

GO FALCONS!

Spring sports

Online registration 
All students will need to have registration in, updated physical on file, and previous equipment from other activities turned in to participate in tryouts.
If your student participated in a fall or winter sport, you would need to log into your account and
click the spring activity you wish to register for.
All spring tryouts closed 3 days after first workout.
If you have questions about captain’s practices, tryout dates or season information, please contact the coach:

Adapted Softball: Marcus Onsum | marcus@robinsathletics.com
First day of Tryouts: March 7

Track & Field: Derek Fisher | derek_fisher@rdale.org
First day of Tryouts: March 14

Softball: Arianna Crosby | arianna_crosby@rdale.org
First day of Tryouts: March 14

Baseball: Brian Sobiech | Brian_Sobiech@Rdale.org
First day of Tryouts: March 21

Boys Golf: John Knutson | John_Knutson@Rdale.org
First day of Tryouts: March 21

Girls Golf: Joel Zejdlik | zed82@aol.com
First day of Tryouts: March 21

Boys Tennis: Dan Schink | schi0528@gmail.com
First day of Tryouts: March 28

Girls Lacrosse: Kari Torgerson | Kari_Torgerson@Rdale.org
First day of Tryouts: April 4

Boys Lacrosse: Ian Murphy | Ian.Murphy92@yahoo.com
First day of Tryouts: April 4

Boys Summer Camps

HockeySummerWorkouts
ArmstrongBoysBasketballSummerCamps
 ArmstrongBoysSoccerSummerCamps
ArmstrongFootballSummerCamps

Girls Summer Camps

ArmstrongVolleyballSummerWorkouts
ArmstrongVolleyballSummerOpenGym
ArmstrongGirlsBasketballSummerCamps
ArmstrongTrackandFieldSummerCamps
 ArmstrongGirlsCrossCountrySummerWorkouts
AHS Athletics Office

Contact

Larry Tate
Activities Director
763-504-8818
Larry_Tate@rdale.org

Becky Enderlein
Assistant
763-504-8833
Rebecca_Enderlein@rdale.org

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.