☰ MENU

School Board

School Board Members

Need to contact the School Board? Feel free to email School_Board@Rdale.org or contact a member individually. 

John Vento
John Vento, Chair
Term: January 2017 -
December 2020
763-504-7995
john_vento@rdale.org

mike herring
Mike Herring, Vice Chair
Term: January 2019 - 
December 2022

763-504-7994

michael_herring@rdale.org

Pam Lindberg
Pam Lindberg, Clerk
Term: January 2019 -
December 2022

763-504-7996
pam_lindberg@rdale.org


Helen Bassett
Helen Bassett, 
Treasurer

Term: January 2017 -
December 2020
763-504-7997

Helen_Bassett@rdale.org

Sherry Tyrrell 
Sherry Tyrrell, Director

Term: January 2017 -
December 2020
763-504-7998
sherry_tyrrell@rdale.org

Sam Sant

Sam Sant, Director

Term: January 2019 -December 2022
763-504-7992

sam_sant@rdale.org
David BooneDavid Boone, Director
Term: January 2019 - 
December 2022

763-504-7993
david_boone@rdale.org