Administration/Student Support

Administration

  Erick Norby, Principal

  763-504-8801

  erick_norby@rdale.org

  Jim Calhoun, Assistant Principal

  (11th Grade)

  763-504-8803

  jim_calhoun@rdale.org

  Krista Range, Assistant Principal

  (9th Grade)

  763-504-8804

  krista_range@rdale.org

  Lori Sundberg, Assistant Principal

  (12th Grade)

  763-504-8802

  lori_sundberg@rdale.org

  Robert Ware, Assistant Principal

  (10th Grade)

  763-504-8744

  robert_ware@rdale.org

  Patti Weldon, Activities Director

  763-504-8818

  patti_weldon@rdale.org

 

 

Student Support Services


Arianna Crosby, Counselor

(10th Grade)

  763-504-8822

  arianna_crosby@rdale.org

Jamie Dukowitz, Counselor

(9th Grade (L-Z))

  763-504-8824   jamie_dukowitz@rdale.org
Antiwan Easley, Counselor

(12th Grade)

  763-504-8823    antiwan_easley@rdale.org

Marilou Exner, Counselor

(11th Grade)

  763-504-8837

  marilou_exner@rdale.org

Melinda Vogel, Counselor

(9th Grade (A-K))

763-504-8825

  melinda_vogel@rdale.org

Derek Fisher, Academic Support        Specialist

  763-504-8834

  derek_fisher@rdale.org

School Resource Officers

  763-504-8817
  763-504-8760


Tim Shaikoski, Psychologist
(10th & 12th Grade)

  763-504-8827

  tim_shaikoski@rdale.org

Ally Shaw, Psychologist

(9th & 11th Grade)

 763-504-8820   ally_shaw@rdale.org
Marcy Alexander, Social Worker

(10th & 11th Grade)
  763-504-8826   marcy_alexander@rdale.org

Nancy Burkhardt, Social Worker

(9th & 12th Grade)

  763-504-8828

  nancy_burkhardt@rdale.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.