Support Staff

Gail Dzurak, School Nurse: gail_dzurak@rdale.org, 763-504-8809

Nancy Burkhardt, Social Worker: nancy_burkhardt@rdale.org763-504-8828

Marcy Alexander, Social Worker:
marcy_alexander@rdale.org763-504-8826

Carla Wilson, 
People Inc. Family Therapist, carla_wilson@rdale.org 763-504-8821

Tim Shaikoski, 
Psychologist: tim_shaikoski@rdale.org, 763-504-8827

Ally Shaw, School Psychologist: ally_shaw@rdale.org, 763-504-8820



Student records requests should be faxed to Guidance Office:  763-504-8767

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.