English

Anthony Bakke
Anthony_Bakke@rdale.org

Kirsten Bighia 
kirsten_bighia@rdale.org

Abbi Dion
abbi_dion@rdale.org

Paul Dotter
Paul_Dotter@rdale.org

Linnea Fischer
Linnea_Fischer@rdale.org

Linnea Haley
Linnea_haley@rdale.org

Lora Haider
lora_haider@rdale.org

Darren Heydanek
Darren_Heydanek@rdale.org


Jenny Lovitt 
Jenny_Lovitt@rdale.org

Jodi Maxymek
Jodi_Maxymek@rdale.org

Brittni Parrish
brittni_parrish@rdale.org

Morgan Weibel 
morgan_weibel@rdale.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.