Global Languages


Joelle Bridgeman: joelle_bridgeman@rdale.org, 763-504-8862 

Lisa Jones:
lisa_jones@rdale.org, 763-504-886

Cari Johnson: 
cari_johnson@rdale.org, 763-504-8868

Rebecca Larson:
rebecca_larson@rdale.org, 763-504-886

Mark Mertens:
mark_mertens@rdale.org, 763-504-8860

Karen Nali: 
karen_nali@rdale.org, 763-504-8866




 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.