Math

Teresa Hartman-Lloyd
teresa_hartman-lloyd@rdale.org
763-504-8954

Jim Irwin
 
jim_irwin@rdale.org 
763-504-8936

Kelly Jans
 
kelly_jans@rdale.org 
763-504-8932

Lisa Jensen
 
lisa_jensen@rdale.org 
763-504-8931

Timothy Lloyd
 
tim_lloyd@rdale.org 
763-504-8937

William McCloskey
 
william_mccloskey@rdale.org 
763-504-8934

Michael Mohr
michael_mohr@rdale.org
763-504-8943


Katherine Opel
 
katherine_opel@rdale.org 
763-504-8935


Kathryn McNeely 
kathryn_mcneely@rdale.org 
763-504-8933


Johanna Stout
:
johanna_stout@rdale.org 
763-504-8940


‚Äč

The Math Department recommends the following brands of calculator:

  • Scientific Calculator:  Casio FX-300ES or TI-30xs for the following classes:  High School Algebra, iMath High School Algebra, Geometry, Algebra 2, iMath Algebra 2
  • Graphing Calculator:  TI-83+ or TI-84+ for the following classes:  Geometry/Algebra 2 (Squeeze Year 1), Algebra 2/Pre-Calculus (Squeeze Year 2), Pre-Calculus, Intro to Statistics, AP Statistics, Calculus, AP Calculus

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.