Special Education

Elizabeth Anderson, elizabeth_anderson@rdale.org, 763-504-8930

Rocco Colson:
rocco_colson@rdale.org, 763-504-8717

Sarah Gaustad: sarah_gaustad@rdale.org, 763-504-8952

 Adam Hollerud: adam_hollerud@rdale.org, 763-504-8946

 Travis Kern:
travis_kern@rdale.org, 763-504-8739

Lauren Leuer:
lauren_leuer@rdale.org, 763-504-8844

Jackson Negen:
jackson_negen@rdale.org, 763-504-8947

Mary Peyton
 (Deaf/Hard of Hearing): mary_peyton@rdale.org, 763-504-8737

David Rondestvedt:
david_rondestvedt@rdale.org, 763-504-8778

Julie Schmickle:
julie_schmickle@rdale.org, 763-504-8864

Amy Stewart Johnson:
amy_stewart@rdale.org, 763-504-8893

Belinda Trombley:
belinda_trombley@rdale.org, 763-504-8890


Leah Weisjahn: Leah_weisjahn@rdale.org, 763-504-8740

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.