English

Anthony Bakke
Anthony_Bakke@rdale.org 
763-504-8881

Kirsten Bighia 
kirsten_bighia@rdale.org
763-504-8883

Abbi Dion
abbi_dion@rdale.org
763-504-8896

Paul Dotter
Paul_Dotter@rdale.org
763-504-8913

Linnea Fischer
Linnea_Fischer@rdale.org
763-504-8874

Linnea Haley
Linnea_haley@rdale.org
763-504-8879

Leah Heck
leah_heck@rdale.org
763-504-8876

Darren Heydanek
Darren_Heydanek@rdale.org
763-504-8750

Jenny Lovitt 
Jenny_Lovitt@rdale.org
763-504-8882

Jodi Maxymek
Jodi_Maxymek@rdale.org
763-504-8872

Brittni Parrish
brittni_parrish@rdale.org
763-504-8880

Morgan Weibel 
morgan_weibel@rdale.org
763-504-8875

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.