Global Languages


Joelle Bridgeman - Spanish
joelle_bridgeman@rdale.org
763-504-8862 

Robyn Dunagan - French
robyn_dunagan@rdale.org
763-504-8777

Lisa Jones - Spanish
lisa_jones@rdale.org
763-504-886

Cari Johnson - Spanish
cari_johnson@rdale.org
763-504-8868

Rebecca Larson - French
rebecca_larson@rdale.org
763-504-886

Mark Mertens - Spanish
mark_mertens@rdale.org
763-504-8860

Karen Nali - Spanish
karen_nali@rdale.org
763-504-8866




 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.