Math

Carla Blow: carla_blow@rdale.org, 763-504-8951
Teresa Hartman-Lloyd: teresa_hartman-lloyd@rdale.org, 763-504-8954
Jim Irwin: jim_irwin@rdale.org, 763-504-8936
Kelly Jans: kelly_jans@rdale.org, 763-504-8932
Lisa Jensen: lisa_jensen@rdale.org, 763-504-8931
Timothy Lloyd: tim_lloyd@rdale.org, 763-504-8937
William McCloskey: william_mccloskey@rdale.org, 763-504-8934
Michael Mohr:  michael_mohr@rdale.org, 763-504-8943
Katherine Opel: katherine_opel@rdale.org, 763-504-8935
Kathryn McNeely: 
kathryn_mcneely@rdale.org, 763-504-8933
Johanna Stout: johanna_stout@rdale.org, 763-504-8940
Joel Zejdlik: joel_zejdlik@rdale.org, 763-504-8942  
‚Äč

The Math Department recommends the following brands of calculator:

  • Scientific Calculator:  Casio FX-300ES or TI-30xs for the following classes:  High School Algebra, iMath High School Algebra, Geometry, Algebra 2, iMath Algebra 2
  • Graphing Calculator:  TI-83+ or TI-84+ for the following classes:  Geometry/Algebra 2 (Squeeze Year 1), Algebra 2/Pre-Calculus (Squeeze Year 2), Pre-Calculus, Intro to Statistics, AP Statistics, Calculus, AP Calculus

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.