Science

Amy Buchholtz -Chemistry
amy_buchholtz@rdale.org
763-504-8924


Shelly Chermack - 9th Physical Science
shelly_chermack@rdale.org
763-504-8921


Jay Dornfeld - Physics

jay_dornfeld@rdale.org
763-504-8929


Nathan Hakes 
nathan_hakes@rdale.org
763-504-8925


Kathy Kneeland - Biology
kathy_kneeland@rdale.org
763-504-8926


Rebecca Lautenschlager -Biology
rebecca_lautenschlager@rdale.org

763-504-8928


Lindsey Roehl - Biology
lindsey_roehl@rdale.org
763-504-8920


Jeff Schreifels - Chemistry

jeff_schreifels@rdale.org
763-504-8923


Melissa Schreifels - Chemistry

melissa_schreifels@rdale.org
763-504-8922


Deborah Shaikoski - 
Biology
deb_shaikoski@rdale.org
763-504-8953


Ryan Sommers - Biology

ryan_sommers@rdale.org
763-504-8719

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.