Science

Amy Buchholtz: amy_buchholtz@rdale.org, 763-504-8924

Jay Dornfeld: jay_dornfeld@rdale.org, 763-504-8929


Nathan Hakes: 
nathan_hakes@rdale.org, 763-504-8925

Kathy Kneeland: kathy_kneeland@rdale.org, 763-504-8926

Rebecca Lautenschlager: rebecca_lautenschlager@rdale.org, 763-504-8928

Lindsey Roehl: lindsey_roehl@rdale.org, 763-504-8920

Jeff Schreifels: jeff_schreifels@rdale.org, 763-504-8923

Melissa Schreifels: melissa_schreifels@rdale.org, 763-504-8922

Deborah Shaikoski: deb_shaikoski@rdale.org, 763-504-8953

Ryan Sommers: ryan_sommers@rdale.org, 763-504-8719

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.