Social Studies

Chandler Archibald
chandler_archibald@rdale.org
763-504-8916


Jeni Claire
jeni_claire@rdale.org
763-504-8903

Jennifer Hall
jennifer_hall@rdale.org
763-504-8914

Jay Hohenstein
jay_hohenstein@rdale.org
763-504-8907

Dean Larsen
dean_larsen@rdale.org
763-504-8745

Jennifer McLeod
jennifer_mcleod@rdale.org
763-504-8915

Matt Quinn
matt_quinn@rdale.org
763-504-8904

James Redelsheimer
james_redelsheimer@rdale.org
763-504-8905

Robb Stephens
robb_stephens@rdale.org
763-504-8906

Lynn Tews
lynn_tews@rdale.org
763-504-8949

Todd Weisjahn
todd_weisjahn@rdale.org
763-504-8911

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.