Special Education

Elizabeth Anderson, elizabeth_anderson@rdale.org, 763-504-8930
Rocco Colson:
rocco_colson@rdale.org, 763-504-8717
Sarah Gaustad: sarah_gaustad@rdale.org, 763-504-8952
Adam Hollerud: adam_hollerud@rdale.org, 763-504-8946
Travis Kern:
travis_kern@rdale.org, 763-504-8739
Ryan Korolewski: ryan_korolewski@rdale.org
Lauren Leuer: lauren_leuer@rdale.org, 763-504-8844
Jackson Negen: jackson_negen@rdale.org, 763-504-8947
Mary Peyton (Deaf/Hard of Hearing): mary_peyton@rdale.org, 763-504-8737
Mariah Powers: mariah_powers@rdale.org, 763-507-8887
David Rondestvedt:
david_rondestvedt@rdale.org, 763-504-8778
Julie Schmickle: julie_schmickle@rdale.org, 763-504-8864
Lieschen Sopoci-Schoenert: lieschen_sopoci-schoenert@rdale.org, 763-504-8717
Amy Stewart Johnson: amy_stewart@rdale.org, 763-504-8893
Belinda Trombley: belinda_trombley@rdale.org, 763-504-8890
Hannah Ungerman: hannah_ungerman@rdale.org, 763-504-8761
Debra Wensman (Speech Clinician): debra_wensman@rdale.org, 763-504-8738
Leah Weisjahn: Leah_weisjahn@rdale.org, 763-504-8740

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.