Special Education

Elizabeth Anderson - Resource
elizabeth_anderson@rdale.org 
763-504-8930

Briana Allen - Resource/ASD
briana_allen@rdale.org 
763-504-8761

Grant Brakob - ASD
grant_brakob@rdale.org
763-504-8887

Rocco Colson - DCD

rocco_colson@rdale.org
763-504-8717

Sarah Gaustad - Resource
sarah_gaustad@rdale.org
763-504-8952

Adam Hollerud - EBD
adam_hollerud@rdale.org
763-504-8946

Travis Kern - Resource
travis_kern@rdale.org
763-504-8739

Lauren Leuer - DAPE
lauren_leuer@rdale.org
763-504-8844

Zach Milligan - EBD
zach_milligan@rdale.org
763-504-8781

Jackson Negen - Resource
jackson_negen@rdale.org
763-504-8947

Cameron Opel
cameron_opel@rdale.org
763-504-8893

Mary Peyton - 
Deaf/Hard of Hearing
mary_peyton@rdale.org
763-504-8737


David Rondestvedt - DCD
david_rondestvedt@rdale.org
763-504-8778

Julie Schmickle - Resource

julie_schmickle@rdale.org

763-504-8864

Amy Stewart Johnson - Resource
amy_stewart@rdale.org
763-504-8893

Belinda Trombley - WEH
belinda_trombley@rdale.org
763-504-8890


Leah Weisjahn - ASD
Leah_weisjahn@rdale.org
763-504-8740

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.