Robbinsdale Area Schools

All-conference musicians from Armstrong, Cooper high schools

All-conference musicians from Armstrong, Cooper high schools

Several Armstrong and Cooper students have earned all-conference music honors this year.

Cooper’s student-artists participated in the Tri-Metro Conference fine arts festival on Jan. 30 at Academy of Holy Angels in Richfield, while Armstrong participated in the Northwest Suburban Conference event on Feb. 6 at Andover High School.

In both cases, those who received all-conference honors had the opportunity to perform with students from across their conferences, learn from guest directors, and participate in music clinics.

All-conference musicians from Armstrong

Karissa Ruppert-Kan
Antonio Guerrero Garcia
Ben Fricke
Collin Ray
Blake Holt
Joshua Daniels

Libby Wilsman  
Maddy Orstad  
Sarah Shaffer 
Alenna White 
Moira Laughlin  
Chris Callen
Thien-Tam Tang 
Brennan Lishman 
Silas Pilon 

Ethan Long
Trynica Haines
Owen Larson
Aryanna Somaiah
Nina Kunze
Jeanelle Nacionales

All-conference musicians from Cooper

Connor Brynteson
Elias Contreras Tapia
Leo Cook
Gabriel Cummings
Amir Gayden
Markus Hahn
Arlo Hollander
Joseph Knudson
Arlo Meyer
Blake Meyer
Andrew Nourie
Elliott Voigt

Oche Tony Ali
Leah Blanchette
Iaan Erickson
Blake Hansen
Donovan Johnson
Natalie Karnick
Amalia Ranstrom
Camille West
Kindric Yang

Bethzy Arias-Pliego
Grace Bell-Cepeda
Sophia Bell-Cepeda
Emily Carrillo Acevedo
Carissa Chilson
Logan Johnson
Brenda Nyabicha
Manuel Panora
Madisyn Pepper
MeiLing Vasquez
Logan Voigt
Jack Voorhees